Rolling Stones Of Love

news

 

I feel like a house that never knew it existed till you lived in it

These are the emotions I thought were extinct

You are the kind of heaven I cant get enough of

the sin no Pope should risk absolving me of.

If my love for you is a parasite,

let no cure be found for that disease.

 

Even if I told you I loved you and all you carelessly said was … “Its a draw ”

It is the half loaf that is equal to what the Saviour fed his people.

The bigger crime is letting it stay in my heart

 

At least let me be sent to  prison for that!

 

Leave a Reply

